Events

You can automatically sync all events with your calendar by using this link.

Displaying all 9 events
Datum Title Location
Sunday, June 23, 2024 🇨🇭 11. SUP Race Bern (SST 500) Wohleibrügg, Bern, Switzerland more_vert
Saturday, July 6, 2024 🇫🇷 10h de Vassivière 2024 Lac de Vassivière / Creuse Sud-Ouest, France more_vert
Saturday, July 13, 2024 🇨🇭 Y Plage Summer Race (SST 1000) Yverdon-les-Bains, Switzerland more_vert
Saturday, July 20, 2024 🇨🇭 Moloka'i sur Léman (SST 1000) Villeneuve, Switzerland more_vert
Sunday, August 4, 2024 🇨🇭 Sand'UP Paddle (SST 1000) Salavaux, Switzerland more_vert
Sunday, August 11, 2024 🇨🇭 Skyblue Paddle (SST 1000) Davos, Switzerland more_vert
Saturday, August 24, 2024 🇨🇭 SUP Race Uster (SST 1000) Niederuster, Switzerland more_vert
Saturday, September 14, 2024 🇨🇭 Kanu & SUP Marathon Vierwaldstättersee (SST 500) Buochs, Switzerland more_vert
Sat, Oct 5 - Sat, Oct 12, 2024 🇪🇸 SUP Suisse SUP Surfing Championship Loredo, Spain more_vert